We are pleased to present the reviews that our prior guests have written about our vacation rental home which we call "Casa Bonita"!  Each of these reviews have been submitted from the individual guest to one of our listing sites. Each review has been verified by the listing site as authentic and submitted from the guests own email account.  These reviews may also be seen on the original listing sites (Home Away, VRBO, Trip Advisor, HomeStays, Home Escape, Florida Rentals and others.)
Reviews:

Review from Ann M:
Casa Bonita Is the Place to Stay
★★★★★ 5 of 5
I had the opportunity to recently stay at Casa Bonita and it was the most enjoyable visit. The location felt very safe. The house was beautiful and super clean. It had a fun game room and heated pool. The rooms were nicely decorated and very comfortable. I wish we could stay longer to enjoy them. I found that being minutes away from Disney was very helpful since we were able to leave the park and take a much needed break. I highly recommend this location to all. I would definitely like to visit again. Bob and Claudia made us feel very welcomed and took care of our every need.
Submitted: Sep 19, 2016  Stayed: Sep 2016

Review from Christina S:
Fantastic experience!!
★★★★★ 5 of 5
This is a wonderful house. It has everything you could ask for and more! You can't beat the price for what you get. It's a nice, quiet neighborhood. This was our second time renting this house. We will be back again!
Submitted: Apr 25, 2016  Stayed: Apr 2016

Review from Deann D:
Very Nice
★★★★★ 5 of 5
We had a very enjoyable trip. Before our arrival we received several e-mails from the owner giving us information about the area and directions to the house. Upon our arrival the house was very nice and very clean! We did notice a few things that were not working in the game room, I e-mailed the owner and he came out the very next morning and addressed everything. We were there to attend the Cheerleading competition at ESPN wide world of sports and needed to be close to that and Disney's All Star Resort. As promised, Those were both short drives away from this property.. I have never stayed at a house instead of a hotel before but with 9 people on this trip it was very nice to be able to be together and share in the expense but then be able to go to our own bedrooms at night. Thank to Bob for everything and I will be staying here again.
Submitted: Jan 28, 2016  Stayed: Jan 2016

Review from Diane J:
We loved it!!!!!
★★★★★ 5 of 5
We opened the door to a Christmas tree welcoming us because it was Christmas Day. What a wonderful surprise. This home was clean, well furnished and surely met our needs very well. It was easy to work with Bob and we would surely rent again from him.
Submitted: Jul 17, 2017  Stayed: Dec 2016

Nice property with a great location!
Eloise
★★★★ 4 of 5
We had a great stay at Casa Bonita. We would, however, recommend the owners make a few repairs to make the home a little show better. There are water leak stains on the ceiling in the master bath, the master shower could use a better cleaning in the grout and the screen door in the pool area needs a new latch. The screen door was not blocked by the big rock by the pool people and it slammed in the wind all night in a storm. We couldn't find the source of the noise until daylight. These things being said, we would still definitely stay there again. It is a great value in a great location.
Submitted: Jul 18, 2017  Stayed: Jan 2017 

Review from Greg B:
Casa Bonita truly lives up to its name
★★★★★ 5 of 5
My family and I really enjoyed our stay at Casa Bonita. It was a beautifully kept property. The amenities were wonderful and there was incredible attention to detail to make this stay easy and convenient. They even provided dishwasher soap. The property is also located in a very private section of the development with nothing but trees behind it. We really enjoyed our experience and plan to return in the future.
Submitted: Jul 5, 2016  Stayed: Jun 2016

Review from Jody J:
Fantastic CASA BONITA
★★★★★ 5 of 5
I was so impressed by the entire home. The pool and entire house was spotless. There was so many "extras" to this home. Great family atmosphere with the game room. We will definitely stay again.
Submitted: Jun 8, 2016  Stayed: May 2016 

Review from Kimberly

★★★★★ 5 of 5

Stayed Sept 2010

Review from Leah G:
House is better than the reviews I read!
★★★★★ 5 of 5
We had a blast at the house. Bob was very helpful with all my questions and concerns. Arrived at the house and were pleasantly surprised with everything in the welcome basket. There were teas,coffee, dish washing pods for the dishwasher. Sponge and liquid soap for the 1 or 2 plates in the sink. He supplies EVERYTHING!!! There was even 6 coke zeros in the fridge. (kids loved that). The pool was beautiful at night. There is light changing colors in the pool. Sauna was a great way to relax. We never got to use the grill but was a great option to have in the house. Game room was AMAZING to hang out in when it rained. I was very concerned about security in the neighborhood. There are security cameras as soon as soon as u turn into the development as well as by the front door and side door by the pool. We were very relaxed after we saw the security measures. House is close to all attractions. Literally 7 minutes by car to Disney and Seaworld (maybe another minute more to universal) We can't wait to stay here again. Already planning to return.

Submitted: Sep 11, 2016  Stayed: Aug 2016

Review from Lori L:
Lovely home, excellent stay

★★★★★ 5 of 5
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay in this vacation property. It was very clean upon our arrival. The welcome basket is a thoughtful gesture. The furnishings a very comfortable. Lots of linen and pool towels. We enjoyed the games room as well. Loved the pool and sauna! The home is in an ideal location, close to major attractions and amenities. The owner was excellent to deal with and promptly responded to emails. We would definitely stay here again!
Submitted: Jul 17, 2017  Stayed: Jun 2017

Review from Peggy H:
Truly our home away from home!
★★★★★ 5 of 5
I was thoroughly pleased with our Casa Bonita vacation home. The layout of the home was great. The bedrooms were located perfectly so that everyone had their own privacy without worrying about disturbing anyone else. The kitchen was large and airy, and stocked with everything that you could possibly need. The game room and pool kept the kids occupied when the adults were exhausted from visiting the area parks each day! Having the washer and dryer was a plus, helping to alleviate bringing home piles of laundry. The welcome basket and the provided amenities were a special touch in welcoming us to this home. I felt very comfortable in this home and looked forward to returning to it each day as if it were my own home! This home was located in a great area, just a short drive to any of the parks. Being right off of rt.192 there were plenty of restaurants in different price ranges to accommodate any dining preference. There were also plenty of shopping areas for groceries and needed necessities.
Submitted: Jul 8, 2016  Stayed: Jun 2016

Review from Rick C:
Excellent Family Vacation Home
★★★★★ 5 of 5
Beautiful clean and well maintained home. perfect for a family. lovely warm pool and close to all the theme parks. we have stayed here several times and have never been disappointed. the host owners go out of their way to make your vacation a memorable one.
Submitted: Aug 1, 2017  Stayed: Feb 2017

Review by Shannon S.
Perfect Stay
★★★★★ 5 of 5
It was our first time renting a house for a vacation and it was PERFECT! There is not one thing that I can say negative or would change about this house. We had two families of 4 and this house had something for everybody. The kids loved the game room and pool. It was very nice to go grocery shopping and cook real meals at home and not have to eat out all the time. It is an excellent location and close enough to Disney that you can go in the morning and come home for lunch and relax for a while and go back to disney for the evening. Everyone was pleased at how large and well kept and nice the house was. We all agreed that we would definitely stay here on our next trip and plan less park days so we can relax at the house more. Thanks for a super stay.
Stayed  Mar-2012

Review from Shiran P:
Best vacation home rental we've ever had
★★★★★ 5 of 5
My family and I have stayed in many vacation homes. This rental has been by far the best. From a fun game room to a welcome basket, the place had the comfort of a home with the service of a 5-star hotel. Bob is both approachable and responsive. It took us about 15 minutes to get to the Magic Kingdom which is the farthest Disney park. There are shops and restaurants just a few minutes away. Everything about the place is perfect. We're definitely coming back.
Submitted: Mar 22, 2016  Stayed: Mar 2016

Review from Tracy B:
Review of Casa Bonita
★★★★★ 5 of 5
Once again a fabulous stay at this beautiful villa. It was very clean and a homw from home with lots more amenities for all the family to enjoy Hoping to return next year
Submitted: Nov 3, 2016  Stayed: Oct 2016

Review from The Whaley Family:
Wonderful and Relaxing Vacation
★★★★★ 5 of 5
We enjoyed our stay at Casa Bonita! The home was spacious and allowed for privacy for all. We have three young adult daughters and the space was wonderful. The recreation room was a fun addition to our vacation. The pool was perfect and private. We even had a sweet turtle to come visit us. :-). We have rented several homes via VBRO and Mr. Hazard was wonderful to work with; by far the best person we have ever rented from. We look forward to our next visit.
Submitted: Jun 24, 2016  Stayed: Jun 2016



★ ★ ★ ★ ★    Reviews from our Prior Guests  ★ ★ ★ ★ ★