We are pleased to present the reviews that our prior guests have written about our vacation rental home which we call "Casa Bonita"!  Each of these reviews have been submitted from the individual guest to one of our listing sites. Each review has been verified by the listing site as authentic and submitted from the guests own email account.  These reviews may also be seen on the original listing sites (Home Escape, Florida Rentals and others.)
Reviews:

Review from Joseph T.
Will visit this Casa again!!
★★★★★ 5 of 5
 
Very clean and comfortable. Everyone in group enjoyed having a private place to relax after enjoying the crowded theme parks. Pool table and game room were really nice to have to ourselves as well. Very easy to reserve the week and very affordable too! Highly recommend for convenience to shops, golf courses and Disney Parks.
Stayed: April 2019 Submitted: April 22, 2019


Review from Jean R.
Great place to stay!
★★★★★ 5 of 5
   
Thoroughly enjoyed our time here. Location was perfect to Disney, restaurants, Walmart and other shopping. House was nice, clean. Nice supply of towels. Game room was nice as was the pool. Highly recommend.
Stayed: April 2019 Submitted: April 12, 2019


Review from Jeremy J.
Very clean comfortable home with very nice private backyard and great view!
★★★★★ 5 of 5

We have rented this home many times in the past and we’re never disappointed. Home is well taken care of, very clean and comfortable. They offer a welcome basket with starter soaps, coffee, garbage bags, etc. We enjoy the pool area and the awesome private view of the back yard. I highly recommend this home for your next vacation. Cannot wait to come back!
Stayed: March 2019 Submitted: March 27, 2019


Review from Jen P.
Stratford, CT
Wonderful home!!!
★★★★★ 5 of 5
   
This home had everything we needed and more. So much better than renting a hotel room and we were very comfortable. There was a little basket of items we would need and a book that told us how to use everything. The house was very clean. I would definitely rent this house again. It is was also very convenient to all the places we wanted to go.
Stayed: April 2018 Submitted: January 06, 2019


Review from Terry B.
Chandler, Indiana
Great place to stay
★★★★★ 5 of 5
   
The owner Bob was awesome to work with. They take excellent care of the property! We will definitely be back!
Stayed: December 2018 Submitted: December 28, 2018


Review from Eric M.
Bloomington, Il
Over the top
★★★★★ 5 of 5
   
This home met all of my family's expectation. If anything was not absolutely perfect Bob was there to make it perfect. In casual conversation I mentioned that the game system wasn't working. When we got back from Sea World that evening it was up and running! Just one example of how well and seamless the trip was. Very easy from the booking to payments. He even gave us tips that were extremely helpful! Definitely, 'over the top'!
Stayed: September 2018 Submitted: September 24, 2018


Review from Kevin J P.
Dungarvan, Co Waterford, Ireland
Excellent House
★★★★★ 5 of 5
   
We had the pleasure to stay in this house for our 2 week stay in Orlando. The house was of a first class standard and very comfortable to stay in. Easy to find and very close to the 192. The neighbourhood was very quiet. We would definitely stay there again and this is the best recommendation I can give. Thank you.
Stayed: April 2018 Submitted: August 19, 2018


Review from Jennifer P.
Stratford, CT
Spring Break 2018
★★★★★ 5 of 5
   
We absolutely loved this house. It met all of our needs and was better than expected. It was so close to every place that we needed and the house itself was in a quiet area . The house was very clean and the owners left instructions so there was no guessing how things worked. We look forward to one day renting the house again.
Stayed: April 2018 Submitted: April 15, 2018


Review from Sandra A.
Nova Scotia
A wonderful stay at Casa Bonita!
★★★★★ 5 of 5
   
We were so fortunate to have found this beautiful house in Kissimmee  (just a few minutes from Disney), managed by Autumn Creek Management (Bob Hazzard), where we stayed during our family holiday at Disney and Legoland, March 4 - 10, 2018. Very well equipped, large house, plenty of room for 7 of us, with everything we needed (well, Bob couldn't change the weather, which was rather chilly!). House was spotless, good instructions and Bob responded very quickly if we had questions. We would absolutely rent this house again.
Stayed: March 2018 Submitted: March 12, 2018


Review from Jason A.
Connecticut
Wonderful, relaxing stay in an awesome home
★★★★★ 5 of 5
   
Staying at Casa Bonita is the most relaxing vacation we've ever been on. We have stayed here twice already and are planning our 3rd visit for this summer. Bob is very responsive and the house provides everything we needed for our stay. The house provides many amenities, is very clean and everything functioned as it should. The kids enjoyed swimming in a private pool whenever they wanted and also just relaxing in their own rooms while watching tv. I can't think of anything missing or that can be improved with this house and we are counting down the days until we return.
Stayed: May 2018 Submitted: February 27, 2018



Review from Andrea
Argentina
Excellent!
★★★★★ 5 of 5
   
Everything was great! The house, the bedrooms, the kitchen, the playroom, the bathrooms, the cleaning...every detail for making our vacation the best. They received us with a nice basket full of little things for our arrival ( coffee, snacks, Coke in the fridge, etc) and a lot of information about the house and the neighborhood (shops, parks, etc) All the process for renting the house was clear and perfect in time and forms. The managers havce been very helpful and polite always! We thank them for the great holidays we had!!!! Hope to be there again soon!
Stayed: January 2018 Submitted: February 11, 2018


Review from Rick C:
Excellent Family Vacation Home
★★★★★ 5 of 5

Beautiful clean and well maintained home. perfect for a family. lovely warm pool and close to all the theme parks. we have stayed here several times and have never been disappointed. the host owners go out of their way to make your vacation a memorable one.
Submitted: Aug 1, 2017  Stayed: Feb 2017


Review from Diane J:
We loved it!!!!!
★★★★★ 5 of 5

We opened the door to a Christmas tree welcoming us because it was Christmas Day. What a wonderful surprise. This home was clean, well furnished and surely met our needs very well. It was easy to work with Bob and we would surely rent again from him.
Submitted: Jul 17, 2017  Stayed: Dec 2017


Eloise
★★★★ 4 of 5

We had a great stay at Casa Bonita. We would, however, recommend the owners make a few repairs to make the home a little show better. There are water leak stains on the ceiling in the master bath, the master shower could use a better cleaning in the grout and the screen door in the pool area needs a new latch. The screen door was not blocked by the big rock by the pool people and it slammed in the wind all night in a storm. We couldn't find the source of the noise until daylight. These things being said, we would still definitely stay there again. It is a great value in a great location.
Submitted: Jul 18, 2017  Stayed: Jan 2017 


Review from Lori L:
Lovely home, excellent stay
★★★★★ 5 of 5

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay in this vacation property. It was very clean upon our arrival. The welcome basket is a thoughtful gesture. The furnishings a very comfortable. Lots of linen and pool towels. We enjoyed the games room as well. Loved the pool and sauna! The home is in an ideal location, close to major attractions and amenities. The owner was excellent to deal with and promptly responded to emails. We would definitely stay here again!
Submitted: Jul 17, 2017  Stayed: Jun 2017


Review from Ann M:
Casa Bonita Is the Place to Stay
★★★★★ 5 of 5

I had the opportunity to recently stay at Casa Bonita and it was the most enjoyable visit. The location felt very safe. The house was beautiful and super clean. It had a fun game room and heated pool. The rooms were nicely decorated and very comfortable. I wish we could stay longer to enjoy them. I found that being minutes away from Disney was very helpful since we were able to leave the park and take a much needed break. I highly recommend this location to all. I would definitely like to visit again. Bob and Claudia made us feel very welcomed and took care of our every need.
Submitted: Sep 19, 2016  Stayed: Sep 2016


Review from Christina S:
Fantastic experience!!
★★★★★ 5 of 5

This is a wonderful house. It has everything you could ask for and more! You can't beat the price for what you get. It's a nice, quiet neighborhood. This was our second time renting this house. We will be back again!
Submitted: Apr 25, 2016  Stayed: Apr 2016


Review from Deann D:
Very Nice
★★★★★ 5 of 5

We had a very enjoyable trip. Before our arrival we received several e-mails from the owner giving us information about the area and directions to the house. Upon our arrival the house was very nice and very clean! We did notice a few things that were not working in the game room, I e-mailed the owner and he came out the very next morning and addressed everything. We were there to attend the Cheerleading competition at ESPN wide world of sports and needed to be close to that and Disney's All Star Resort. As promised, Those were both short drives away from this property.. I have never stayed at a house instead of a hotel before but with 9 people on this trip it was very nice to be able to be together and share in the expense but then be able to go to our own bedrooms at night. Thank to Bob for everything and I will be staying here again. Nice property with a great location!
Submitted: Jan 28, 2016  Stayed: Jan 2016


Review from Greg B:
Casa Bonita truly lives up to its name
★★★★★ 5 of 5

My family and I really enjoyed our stay at Casa Bonita. It was a beautifully kept property. The amenities were wonderful and there was incredible attention to detail to make this stay easy and convenient. They even provided dishwasher soap. The property is also located in a very private section of the development with nothing but trees behind it. We really enjoyed our experience and plan to return in the future.
Submitted: Jul 5, 2016  Stayed: Jun 2016


Review from Jody J:
Fantastic CASA BONITA
★★★★★ 5 of 5
I was so impressed by the entire home. The pool and entire house was spotless. There was so many "extras" to this home. Great family atmosphere with the game room. We will definitely stay again.
Submitted: Jun 8, 2016  Stayed: May 2016 


Review from Leah G:
House is better than the reviews I read!
★★★★★ 5 of 5

We had a blast at the house. Bob was very helpful with all my questions and concerns. Arrived at the house and were pleasantly surprised with everything in the welcome basket. There were teas,coffee, dish washing pods for the dishwasher. Sponge and liquid soap for the 1 or 2 plates in the sink. He supplies EVERYTHING!!! There was even 6 coke zeros in the fridge. (kids loved that). The pool was beautiful at night. There is light changing colors in the pool. Sauna was a great way to relax. We never got to use the grill but was a great option to have in the house. Game room was AMAZING to hang out in when it rained. I was very concerned about security in the neighborhood. There are security cameras as soon as soon as u turn into the development as well as by the front door and side door by the pool. We were very relaxed after we saw the security measures. House is close to all attractions. Literally 7 minutes by car to Disney and Seaworld (maybe another minute more to universal) We can't wait to stay here again. Already planning to return.

Submitted: Sep 11, 2016  Stayed: Aug 2016


Review from Peggy H:
Truly our home away from home!
★★★★★ 5 of 5

I was thoroughly pleased with our Casa Bonita vacation home. The layout of the home was great. The bedrooms were located perfectly so that everyone had their own privacy without worrying about disturbing anyone else. The kitchen was large and airy, and stocked with everything that you could possibly need. The game room and pool kept the kids occupied when the adults were exhausted from visiting the area parks each day! Having the washer and dryer was a plus, helping to alleviate bringing home piles of laundry. The welcome basket and the provided amenities were a special touch in welcoming us to this home. I felt very comfortable in this home and looked forward to returning to it each day as if it were my own home! This home was located in a great area, just a short drive to any of the parks. Being right off of rt.192 there were plenty of restaurants in different price ranges to accommodate any dining preference. There were also plenty of shopping areas for groceries and needed necessities.
Submitted: Jul 8, 2016  Stayed: Jun 2016


Review by Shannon S.
Perfect Stay
★★★★★ 5 of 5

It was our first time renting a house for a vacation and it was PERFECT! There is not one thing that I can say negative or would change about this house. We had two families of 4 and this house had something for everybody. The kids loved the game room and pool. It was very nice to go grocery shopping and cook real meals at home and not have to eat out all the time. It is an excellent location and close enough to Disney that you can go in the morning and come home for lunch and relax for a while and go back to disney for the evening. Everyone was pleased at how large and well kept and nice the house was. We all agreed that we would definitely stay here on our next trip and plan less park days so we can relax at the house more. Thanks for a super stay.
Stayed  Mar-2012


Review from Shiran P:
Best vacation home rental we've ever had
★★★★★ 5 of 5

My family and I have stayed in many vacation homes. This rental has been by far the best. From a fun game room to a welcome basket, the place had the comfort of a home with the service of a 5-star hotel. Bob is both approachable and responsive. It took us about 15 minutes to get to the Magic Kingdom which is the farthest Disney park. There are shops and restaurants just a few minutes away. Everything about the place is perfect. We're definitely coming back.
Submitted: Mar 22, 2016  Stayed: Mar 2016


Review from Tracy B:
Review of Casa Bonita
★★★★★ 5 of 5

Once again a fabulous stay at this beautiful villa. It was very clean and a homw from home with lots more amenities for all the family to enjoy Hoping to return next year
Submitted: Nov 3, 2016  Stayed: Oct 2016


Review from The Whaley Family:
Wonderful and Relaxing Vacation
★★★★★ 5 of 5

We enjoyed our stay at Casa Bonita! The home was spacious and allowed for privacy for all. We have three young adult daughters and the space was wonderful. The recreation room was a fun addition to our vacation. The pool was perfect and private. We even had a sweet turtle to come visit us. :-). We have rented several homes via VBRO and Mr. Hazard was wonderful to work with; by far the best person we have ever rented from. We look forward to our next visit.
Submitted: Jun 24, 2016  Stayed: Jun 2016



★ ★ ★ ★ ★    Reviews from our Prior Guests  ★ ★ ★ ★ ★